14 – Applications Applications

Photobucket

Why hallo again….
What’s that? Yes, two comics made and posted in one day? I must be ill, or motivated, or both. This comic was made as an application for the estemed position of Unofficial Comic Maker at the PHW forums, a position that will most likely go to someone else, but hell, if you can’t have fun making a comic, you shouldn’t be making them.

I have been craving Lost again, and to get over the fact the fourth season won’t be shown on Virgin 1, (fuck you Sky TV) I will have to wait an entire fucking year to get my fix of confusion. It’s slightly irritating, maybe I should download the episodes from a website?

Ever since I’ve gotten into Lost, I keep coming across Lost references everywhere, and people keep trying to tell me spoilers. The bastards. Anyone who does tell me what happens in season four will meet a gruesome death at the claws of my kitten!

See you in another life, brother.

~ Looshkin

17 Responses to “14 – Applications Applications”

  1. Mythos Says:

    Why did you have to wake me from my slumber?! Why, of all comic makers, did you have to attack the peaceful estate that is Phenomena on Break?!

    I demand answers!

  2. Mythos Says:

    Also, YouTube has the episodes. Not the best quality, but it’s good enough.

  3. Looshkin Says:

    We did it for the lulz.

  4. Tsu Says:

    I’ll do it for the glory.
    ARE – YOU – WORTHY?!

  5. Looshkin Says:

    And you are?

  6. Mythos Says:

    Oh my, what a misunderstanding. Haha.

    That’s me, Looshkin. I was logged in with my friend’s account and apparently forgot to log out.
    I’m terribly sorry. Would you like a cup of tea?

  7. Looshkin Says:

    Tea is good, but I prefer vodka and red bull. Nothing like a stimulant mixed with a depressant to start the day.

  8. Mythos Says:

    Sounds good to me.

    I’ll leave it on your grave after the war’s over.

  9. Looshkin Says:

    This war will be eternal.

    Let the comics BURN.

  10. Nemi Says:

    >>
    <<
    Desmond goes crazy. Has weird time jumping things.
    People land on the island. There is a freighter. Sayid and Desmond are there now.

    Sayid is a hitman in the future for…

    I won’t reveal more.

  11. Nemi Says:

    THIS IS WAR!

  12. Looshkin Says:

    The dead can’t talk Nemi.

  13. Nemi Says:

    I’m dead in mortal sense, but my spirit will live on.
    Kind of like Obi-Wan Kenobi.

  14. Skwid Says:

    Jack dies in episode three of season four.

    Or so I’m told…

  15. Looshkin Says:

    You bastards!!!

  16. Nemi Says:

    >>
    <<
    Update?

  17. Looshkin Says:

    I will update soon, but this isn’t a blog, it’s where I put all my comics.

Leave a Reply

