28 – Cheap Rip-Off reaches issue 25!

Photobucket

I know I don’t make many announcements, but my writer’s block has finally been lifted, and the Cheap Rip-Off Series reaches the quarter century mark. Although this series was the original one I created, it has only just reached 25 but still continues, and apart from the PoB/CRO War, is the longest series I have made to date.

Yes I realise that The Generic Adventures series was a spin-off of Life & Times, which technically puts it in the 30 issue mark, but they aren’t connected except by two characters, therefore they don’t count.

Anyway, happy 25th to the Cheap Rip-Off series, may it someday reach the big 100!

~Looshkin

Leave a Reply

