41- EFM

It’s official, Entertainment Frenzy Media launched today, and I’m on the staff.

It looks like we’re off to a flying start, Mythos has posted the first comic for the site, but that’s not all EFM will provide. There will be gaming news, reviews, and of course, geekdom in all its glory. I do hope that one day we can be as big (maybe slightly smaller) than popular blogs like Kotaku, and um… IGN and The Escapist Magazine. Internet geekdom awaits!

So set sail for my new home, although that doesn’t mean I won’t be coming back here from time to time. Might even post a comic or two if I get the time.

In any case, visit EFM, and spread the word. We may be small and have no corporate funding, but who cares, we aim to have fun.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “41- EFM”

  1. Mythos Says:

    I couldn’t resist checking if you’d posted about it. I’m happy to see you’re as excited as I am. :D

    Let’s hope real life and work/college stay out of the way, and we can do some sweet stuff there. Let’s aim for Number 1!

  2. Mythos Says:

    Man, remember when we actually wanted to do this? I wish you hadn’t jumped ship like that… Prologue to History could’ve been something good.

Leave a Reply

